logo

Contact Us

Send us a message

Email

information@frisch.org

Phone Number

201-267-9100

Fax Number

201-261-9340

Address

The Mordecai and Monique Katz Academic Building
West 120 Century Road
Paramus, NJ, 07652

View On A Map

Social Media

twitter facebook instagram youtube
Administration

Rabbi Jonathan Schachter ’94

Rosh Beit Midrash
X 345
jonathan.schachter@frisch.org

Rabbi David Goldfischer

Assistant Principal

david.goldfischer@frisch.org

Mrs. Elaine Keigher

Associate Principal
X 218
elaine.keigher@frisch.org

Rabbi Joshua Wald

Associate Principal
X 238
joshua.wald@frisch.org

Rabbi John Krug

Dean of Student Life & Welfare
X 215
john.krug@frisch.org

Mrs. Elaine Weitzman

Executive Director
X 205
elaine.weitzman@frisch.org

Rabbi Eli Ciner

Principal
X 203
eli.ciner@frisch.org

Dr. Kalman Stein

Headmaster
X 204
kalman.stein@frisch.org

General Guidance

Rabbi Neil Fleischmann

neil.fleischmann@frisch.org

Mrs. Michele Fuld

X 233
michele.fuld@frisch.org

Ms. Lauren Melzer

X261
lauren.melzer@frisch.org

Rabbi John Krug

Director
x 215
john.krug@frisch.org

Student Activities/Athletics/Co-Curricular Activities

Rabbi David Sher

Director (Israel Education and Advocacy)
X 340
david.sher@frisch.org

College Guidance

Mrs. Pearl Savell

Secretary
X 228
pearl.savell@frisch.org

Mrs. Phoebe Weisbrot

X 246
phoebe.weisbrot@frisch.org

Dr. Mindy Furman

X 230
mindy.furman@frisch.org

Ms. Laura Miller

Director of College Guidance
x229
laura.miller@frisch.org

Israel Guidance

Mrs. Rachel Besser

rachel.besser@frisch.org

Mrs. Yael Goldfischer

Director of Israel Guidance
X 308
yael.goldfischer@frisch.org