Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Get In Touch

Send us a message

Address

The Mordecai and Monique Katz Academic Building
West 120 Century Road,
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Info

admissions@frisch.org
201-267-9100

Social Media

Frisch Business Office

Fundraising and Development Opportunities

Mr. Joey Small
201-267-9100 ext 285
joey.small@frisch.org

Scholarship Information

PENDING

Tuition Payments & FACTS Scheduling

PENDING

Frisch Main Office

Admissions

Mrs. Judith Goldsmith
201-267-9100 ext 295
judith.goldsmith@frisch.org

Co-Curricular Activities

Rabbi Josh Schulman
201-267-9100 ext 327
joshua.schulman@frisch.org

Attendance/Late Arrival/Dismissal

Mrs. Toby Moses
201-267-9100 ext 200
toby.moses@frisch.org

Busing & Transportation

Mrs. Deborah Pearlman
201-267-9100 ext 228
deborah.pearlman@frisch.org

 

Newsletter

Ms. Yaelle Frohlich
201-267-9100 ext 305
yaelle.frohlich@frisch.org

Medical/Nurse

Mrs. Leah Shteingart
201-267-9100 ext 225
leah.shteingart@frisch.org

Frisch Parents Association

Mrs. Aviva Breda
Mrs. Debbie Siegler
FPA@frisch.org

Registration Forms

Mrs. Barbara Kessler
201-267-9100 ext 201
barbara.kessler@frisch.org

Educational Support Services

Mrs. Elaine Keigher
201-267-9100 ext 218
elaine.keigher@frisch.org

College Guidance

Mrs. Deborah Pearlman
201-267-9100 ext 228
deborah.pearlman@frisch.org

Miscellaneous/Any Other Questions

Mrs. Rachael Kohl
201-267-9100 ext 209
rachael.kohl@frisch.org

Grade Deans

10th Grade

Dr. Meryl Feldblum (’00)
201-267-9100 ext 331
Meryl.Feldblum@frisch.org

Rabbi David Sher
201-267-9100 ext 340
david.sher@frisch.org

11th Grade

Ms. Adina Rosenberg
201-267-9100 ext 227
adina.rosenberg@frisch.org

Rabbi Josh Schulman
201-267-9100 ext 327
joshua.schulman@frisch.org

Administration

Principal

Rabbi Eli Ciner
201-267-9100 ext 203
eli.ciner@frisch.org

Associate Principal

Rabbi Josh Wald
201-267-9100 ext 238
joshua.wald@frisch.org

Director of Student Support Services

Mrs. Elaine Keigher
201-267-9100 ext 218
elaine.keigher@frisch.org

Director of Mentoring and Academic Advisement

Mr. Ira Miller
201-267-9100 ext 247
ira.miller@frisch.org

Director of General Studies

Dr. Maren Scharf (’97)
201-267-9100 ext 257
Maren.Scharf@frisch.org

Assistant Principal

Rabbi David Goldfischer
201-267-9100 ext 237
david.goldfischer@frisch.org